

## Harewood Speed Hillclimb - May British Hillclimb Championship - Sunday 7 May 2023

## **Bulletin 1 – Changes to Final Instructions**

(changes to entry list and final instructions since issued)

Car	Name/details	Car	СС	Class
Withdrawals				
Car 103	Geoff Twemlow			C3
Car 883	Robin Johnson			N
Car 183	Joe Mackrell			N
Car 160	Mark Lawrence			K2
Car 164	Harry Pick			L
Car 8	Paul Haimes			K2
Car 826	Jonathan Flesher			
Car 126	Dylan Flesher			
Car 85	Steven Markham			26
Car 179	Richard Jones			26
Other Changes				
Car 102	Roger Moran was class C3 now	Alpine 110 Pure	1800T	A2
Car 860	Robbie Birrell was class K2 now	Porsche Cayman GTS	2500T	A2
Car 47	David Snelson was class A1 now	,		A2
Car 702	Lindsay Summers was class L now share	1070	I	

## **Judges of Fact**

Jan Jagger & Josh Davison are appointed as Judges of Fact for the observance of May BHC SR 14.2

John Simons & Keith Miller are appointed as Judges of Fact for the observance of May BHC SR 15 (Motorsport UK Regulation no. GR S9.5.3(a))